首頁 » 無盡 XX

無盡 XX

歡迎來到無盡的XX

這是最好的 免費視頻 顯式動畫和卡通視頻集合. 你喜歡看卡通做愛嗎? 你愛 無盡 和你充滿激情的動漫?
這是正確的地方!

在這裡你能找到高度選用的優質 免費視頻無盡, 動漫, 卡通3d 動畫 最有名的人物,從最好的 漫畫 系列.
小時的畫的人愛操, 吸, 有很多多到令人難以置信的場景,像怪物的各種生物和多重高潮, 外國人和所有你可以 immagine!
現在你有一個完美的網站,為你 無盡的激情..
現在你有 “這個神奇的網站” 它不再需要到別處尋求 ;-)

無盡








好奇心:

無盡 (変態或 へんたい) 英語 /ˈhƐnt/ 是日本是來源的短的詞 (変態性欲, 無盡 seiyoku); 反常的性欲. 日語中這個詞的本義是轉換或變態. 這種扭曲或心理性的意義來源於那裡. 兩種意思可以很容易區分在上下文中.

在日本, 術語描述任何類型的反常或讓人噴飯的性欲或行為; 它並不代表一種體裁的工作. 國際, 漫畫是一個全部捕獲術語來描述一個流派的動畫和動漫色情. 英語採用和使用作為一種體裁的色情商業銷售和行銷的顯式作品在此標籤下的無盡.

這個詞 ’ s 窄日語語言使用率和廣泛的國際使用往往是不相容. 天氣報告女孩 英語用法為其描述的女同性戀的性被認為是尤裡 · 無盡, 但在日本,它是只是尤裡 ·. 定義衝突也有出現任何同性戀關係的尤裡 · 日本定義, 而不是它露骨的定義在英語用法…

分類:
Hentai 風格可分為許多亞流派, 最廣泛的包括異性戀和同性戀行為. 無盡的特點主要異性戀行為發生在兩個男性為物件 (ero) 和有針對性的女性 (“女士們’ 漫畫”) 表單. 那些功能主要同性戀互作用被稱為 yaoi (雄雄) 和尤裡 (女性女性). 這兩個 yaoi 和, 程度較輕, 尤裡 ·, 一般旨在從人描繪異性成員. 雖然 yaoi 和尤裡並不總是能明確, 他們的色情歷史和協會保持. Yaoi 的色情使用率一直強通過同人小說的文本形式. 尤裡的定義已經開始替換為更廣泛的定義的 “女同性戀為主題的動畫或漫畫”.

看作是無盡 “住宅” 關於性的戀物情結. 這些包括幾十個戀物癖和性變態有關亞流派, 這可以進一步分類與附加條款, 如異性戀或同性戀的類型.

很多工程的重點是跨每一個可以想像行為和情況無論多麼荒誕描繪世俗與不可能的事. 最大的亞流派是無盡的 futanari (兩性畸形), 其中最常有一個女性與陰莖或代替的陰莖狀附屬物, 或在除了正常的女性生殖器. Futanari 字元主要描繪成與其他婦女發生性關係,幾乎總是會順從與男性; 例外情況包括米倉隈 ’ s 工作, 哪些功能賦予婦女權力和男性支配.

(閱讀更多關於原始源: 維琪百科)

Home » Hentai XX

Hentai XX

Welcome on Hentai XX

This is the best free videos collection of explicit anime and cartoon video. Do you like to see cartoon have sex? You love hentai and you are passionate of anime?
This is the right place!

Here you can find highly selected quality FREE VIDEOS of hentai, anime, cartoon and 3d animation of most famous characters from the best comics series.
Hours of painted people who love to fuck, suck, having multiple orgasm and much more into incredible scenes and with creatures of all kinds like monsters, aliens and all you can immagine!
Now you have a perfect site for your hentai passion..
Now you have “THIS FANTASTIC SITE” it’s no longer need to seek elsewhere ;-)

Hentai








Curiosity about:

Hentai (変態 or へんたいEnglish /ˈhɛnt/ is a word of Japanese origin which is short for (変態性欲, hentai seiyoku); a perverse sexual desire. The original meaning of this term in Japanese Language is a transformation or a metamorphosis. A meaning of the perversion or the paraphilia was derived from there. Both meanings can be distinguished in the context easily.

In Japanese, the term describes any type of perverse or bizarre sexual desire or act; it does not represent a genre of work. Internationally, hentai is a catch-all term to describe a genre of anime and manga pornography. English adopts and uses hentai as a genre of pornography by the commercial sale and marketing of explicit works under this label.

The word’s narrow Japanese-language usage and broad international usage are often incompatible. Weather Report Girl is considered yuri hentai in English usage for its depiction of lesbian sex, but in Japan it is just yuri. The definition clash also appears with the Japanese definition of yuri as any lesbian relationship, as opposed to its sexually explicit definition in English usage…

Classification:
The hentai genre can be divided into numerous subgenres, the broadest of which encompasses heterosexual and homosexual acts. Hentai that features mainly heterosexual interactions occur in both male-targeted (ero) and female-targeted (“ladies’ comics”) form. Those that feature mainly homosexual interactions are known as yaoi (male-male) and yuri (female-female). Both yaoi and, to a lesser extent, yuri, are generally aimed at members of the opposite sex from the persons depicted. While yaoi and yuri are not always explicit, their pornographic history and association remain. Yaoi’s pornographic usage has remained strong in textual form through fanfiction. The definition of yuri has begun to be replaced by the broader definitions of “lesbian-themed animation or comics”.

Hentai is perceived as “dwelling” on sexual fetishes. These include dozens of fetish and paraphilia related subgenres, which can be further classified with additional terms, such as heterosexual or homosexual types.

Many works are focused on depicting the mundane and the impossible across every conceivable act and situation no matter how fantastical. The largest subgenre of hentai is futanari (hermaphroditism), which most often features a female with a penis or penis-like appendage in place of, or in addition to normal female genitals. Futanari characters are primarily depicted as having sex with other women and will almost always be submissive with a male; exceptions include Yonekura Kengo’s work, which features female empowerment and domination over males.

(Read more on original source: Wikipedia)